April Showers

wp-1365779773339

4 thoughts on “April Showers

    • Hi Bernice,

      Thanks again for the award. How do I add the image to my right bar? I went to the appearance menu, after downloading the image to my pc, and using the image widget I am asked for an image url rather than to upload from my drive. Please, let me know. Have a great Memorial Day!

    • Hi Bernice,

      I figured out how to get the Liebster Blog Award image onto my blog–uploaded it to my blog and copied the link,and used the image widget..thanks again!

      • It looks wonderful on your blog – I was just going to respond to your note. Glad you were able to get the imagine widget to work. 🙂

Leave a Reply

