Hello BlackBerry Live 2013

I’ll be at the “BlackBerry Live 2013” conference in Orlando, Florida. It will be my first BlackBerry World / Live event, but not my first BlackBerry Developer event. Like BlackBerry, I’m reinventing myself by porting old school programming skills in C+, C++ into a new area, namely hand held devices, and in particular the new BBRY OS10. At the meeting, I am looking to have some fun (With Alicia Keys headlining a session and a Tuesday night private party at Universal Studios who isn’t looking for a good jam!?), meet new people and learn more about what’s to come, and what other people are up to.

If you are at the event I hope to see you and meet new friends. Looking forward to saying “Hello” face to face and eye to eye.

Cheers!
Fernando

image

image

Posted using my BlackBerry Developer Alpha A with WordPress for Android.

Leave a Reply

