I Am Unique, I Follow The Road Less Traveled

One thing about having a new BlackBerry Z10, is that it suits my personality as a unique person. Yesterday, on the Metro North train into NYC, amidst the iPhones and Galaxy S4s, I was the only one with a new BlackBerry. Some of the stares seemed envious. Others had not seen the new Z10 or Q10 nor were they informed about “Balance” or the new OS. I gladly answered questions and demonstrated the unique OS. Pictured here are Alejandro and his son Juan Carlos, originally from Ecuador. Alejandro had his torch, so I added him to BBM. His son is happy with his IPhone, but is waiting to check out the A10. Alejandro will see if he can upgrade to a new BlackBerry. I told him to go to Best Buy to do an upgrade with his provider AT&T. Not shown are a New Zealander who will also look into upgrading now that he knows that BES 10 is not a requirement.

image

Leave a Reply

